Which of The Seven Deadly Sins Are You? 100% Fun Quiz

Have you ever thought about this question: Which of the seven deadly sins Are you? This quiz is an agonizing and awakening experience to face your wrong deeds.

Which of The Seven Deadly Sins Are You

A Brief History of the 7 Deadly Sins

The deadly sins are seven negative character traits to be avoided at all costs. It is believed that Evagrius of Pontus, a well-known monk, created the said vices for the first time. And that is why the said immoralities are not mentioned in any bible versions.

Monk Evagrius’ list of wrong deeds had eight items, including vainglory and sadness, which were removed by Pop Gregory the First during the 4th century. The Pop also replaced “Envy” with the removed items, creating the modern 7 deadly sins as we know them.

It is worth mentioning that Dante Alighieri made this concept popular through his poem, the Divine Comedy.

A Shaming Quiz That Reveals Your Deadliest Sin!

The question is, “Which of the Seven Deadly Sins are you?” We created a quiz using mythology, religion, and psychology to identify what type of wrong deed represents you. However, the test exposes the guiltless, too. If you think you have a dark core side, take a look at our dark core test.

Identifying Which of the Seven Sins You Are

Below is a list of the vices and what they represent. The quiz on this page will try matching your personality to one of these items—based on your characteristics, traits, and beliefs.

· Lust

Sex craving is considered to be one of the most common deadly sins we are all guilty of. However, traditionally speaking, this evil deed refers to an excessive and out-of-control desire for materialistic concepts. So, craving for power, money, and even food can lead to this depravity.

· Gluttony

Overeating and stuffing yourself is another type of the Seven Sins that you might be guilty of. People who represent this evil act have an unrestrained love for eating more and more foods.

· Greed

If the 7 Deadly Sins Quiz says you are greedy, it means you crave material possessions. Greediness can lead to other debaucheries as overeating since it is rooted in wanting more of everything.

· Sloth

Laziness sounds like an innocent trait. However, if you lived in the 4th century, you would be punished for inactivity and indolence. 23% of people who take the Seven Deadly Sins Quiz get Sloth as their primary results. So, it is a pretty common evil-ish act these days.

· Wrath

Impatience, impulsivity, and unleashed anger are all signs of having Wrath issues.

· Envy

Feeling envious of what others have or accomplish is another vice. According to religious beliefs, it makes you unfriendly, cruel, and wicked. And that is why you should avoid it at any cost.

· Pride

Arrogance is not an accepted trait in most religions. According to the myths, pride was the reason Lucifer got abandoned from heaven.

Exposing Your Rebellion Demon Name

Our goal here is to find out which of the Seven Deadly Sins you are. However, we can identify your counterpart demon as well. Legends have that Lucifer declared war on God, trying to create his empire. And he managed to convince six other angels to join his war.

The said group, also known as the 7 Fallen Angels, were punished for their rebellious deeds. And they became a symbol of the seven vices later. Here is a list of the depravities and their symbolic demon.

The Deadly Sin The Demon
Lust Asmodeus
Gluttony Beelzebub
Greed Mammon
Sloth Belphegor
Wrath Satan
Envy Leviathan
Pride Lucifer


Introducing Your Cardinal Virtues

Each of the seven sins has a positive counterpart called Cardinal Virtue. Our quiz can identify the opposite of your evil trait, showing what kind of desirable attitude you are missing.

Here is a list of the counterparts of the Seven Deadly Sins.

The Deadly Sin Cardinal Virtues
Lust Chastity
Gluttony Temperance
Greed Charity
Sloth Diligence
Wrath Patience
Envy Kindness
Pride Humility


What If I’m an Innocent Person?

The goal of the test is to identify which of the Seven Deadly Sins you are. But we can also determine if you are faultless and not culpable. Less than 9% of the participants fall in the innocent category. So, the chances are pretty thin for you to be a blameless person!

Take the Results Lightly

Note that the Seven Deadly Sins Quiz is for entertainment and fun. So, do not feel bad for what pops up at the end. We tried to keep the questions fun and engaging. But feel free to let us know if any of the test entries seem offensive or disrespectful to you.

Final Notes and Disclaimers

QuizExpo is aware of the fact that the concept of the Seven Deadly Sins is old-fashioned. All of the vices on the list are natural feelings of human beings. And there is no need to be ashamed of them. So, the goal of the quiz is not to call you guilty, wrongful, or sinful.

The 7 Vices test is designed for entertainment purposes. And it is a fun way to get to know yourself even further.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *