1 of 20
How do you usually express yourself?
  • a

    Through my physical body and my sexuality

  • b

    Through my emotions

  • c

    Through personal power

  • d

    Through love

  • e

    Through communication

  • f

    Through my outer beauty


Question 1: How do you usually express yourself?

More information about the quiz

Show All ... Hide All ...

What Color Is My Aura? This is a question you may ask if you want to find your energy source. This reliable personality test will help you find out your color.

What color is my Aura?

Aura is the different layers of energy surrounding you, and each of these layers has a center in your body. In other words, Aura refers to the unseen energies surrounding every living thing, and the exciting part is that each has a particular color that reflects a person’s personality traits.

This is an exciting topic, and all people want to know more about their Auras. You may have heard from your friends that they say, for example, that my aura color is orange. What’s that mean?  You may be curious and ask, What color is my Aura? The answer to this question relates to your viewpoint of life and your characteristics. And that’s why you need to learn more about this topic and link it to your personality traits. Another way to answer this question is through online quizzes. There are also reliable aura tests that you can find easily on the internet.

What is Aura’s meaning?

An Aura consists of seven auric layers like onion layers, the middle of which is your physical body. Seven Auric layers or planes include:

Physical plane: This layer is closest to our physical body and skin and ensures our body’s physical health.

Emotional plane: This layer is all about your emotions and can appear in different colors in different moods.

Mental layer: This is the third layer of energy outside your body that is usually associated with reason and logic.

Astral body: This layer is connected to your spirit, generally referred to as the layer of Love.

Etheric Body: This layer helps you communicate mentally with others and is a place for your psyche.

Celestial Plane: This layer, which is the sixth layer of your body, is related to your dreams and creativity. It is said that people with a robust celestial layer are very creative.

Causal plane: This is the last and farthest layer of your body and is responsible for coordinating and balancing the other layers. For people who move well in the path of life, this layer is very strong, and as a result, other auras have reached a balance.

What are the 7 Chakras?

Each of these Auric layers (planes) has the primary energy centers in the body called Chakras. When these chakras are open, energy is released from them, and we can do our best in any way we can. There are seven chakras, each centered in a part of our body and associated with that auric layer. The seven chakras are:

Root Chakra: It is the first energy center in the body and is located at the spine’s base. When this chakra is open, we show our confidence and easily stand on our own two feet. This root controls confidence, strength, and digestive health.

Sacral Chakra: The second chakra, located in the lower abdomen, controls our creativity, energy, and sexual desire. When this is open, we will never feel fatigued.

Solar Chakra: The third layer is located in the abdomen and is responsible for controlling our emotions to the world around us.

Heart Chakra: This chakra, as its name suggests, is above our hearts, and if it is open, we can easily love people.

Throat Chakra: It is located in the throat area, and if it is open, we can easily communicate with others and express ourselves openly.

Third-Eye Chakra: It is located in the forehead between the eyes and is ultimately connected to our psyche and mind. It is usually called the eye of the soul.

Crown Chakra: The seventh and final chakra is located at the top of the head and is completely connected with spirituality. It is open to very few people, and if it is open, they can reach a high level of consciousness.

When we talk about the color of auras, do you know what we mean? The color of the Aura is related to each of the mentioned chakras. For example, when we talk about the ‘abstract tan aura‘ personality, we mean people with a light tan aura and open, friendly, and extroverted characteristics. On the other hand, the sensitive tan aura color is a combination of light blue bands, and these people are quiet, sensitive, and supportive. As mentioned before, each of our chakras is shown with a specific color, which is our Aura color. For instance:

The Red color represents the root chakra. People with red auras usually know themselves well and have the right place in life and work. They are fearless people who want to gain a lot of experience in life and aren’t afraid of birth, death, and adrenaline-inducing activities. If your color is red, you know who you are, your home, and your career.

The Orange color represents the Sacral center. People in orange are usually very creative, energetic, and emotional. They value friendship and social relationships and want to be happy in any situation. They like teamwork, and being alone bothers them a lot.

The Yellow color represents the Solar Plexus energy center, which controls Self-worth, self-confidence, and self-esteem. These people are warm and radiant like the sun and confidently support their friends and give them positive energy. If your aura color is yellow, you naturally attract everyone with your inner joy.

The Green color represents Heart Chakra, which controls love, joy, and inner peace. These people love all living things, which is why they are attracted to nature and animals. People with green are people who have reached a balance in their lives because they pay attention to their personal interests and the interests of those they love.